GPT Academy
GPT Academy is a directory of AI tools and Custom GPTs. It lists OpenAI API wrappers and LLMs.
- Status
- Online, no dated listings
- Authority
- 29/100How often other sites link to it (Common Crawl, Oct 2026)
About
GPT Academy is a directory of AI tools, OpenAI API wrappers, LLMs and Custom GPTs for people who want to find AI software. The home page lists tools under categories such as Video, Design, Chatbots and Productivity, and a separate section features Custom GPTs from the OpenAI store. To submit, founders complete the form at gptacademy.co/submit with a name, email, tool name, tool link, up to three tags, a one sentence description, a description of up to three sentences and a thumbnail image. The submit page offers a Paid Listing for a $7.99 one time fee with fast track and a feature by Creators' AI. The pages do not state whether a free listing exists, whether a backlink is given, or how long review takes. The partnerships page says its content is coming soon.
How to submit
Fill in the form with name, email, tool name, tool link, up to 3 tags, a one sentence description, a description of up to 3 sentences and a thumbnail image, then agree to Paid Listing Terms and click Submit
From gptacademy.co/submit
What it lists
- AI tools
- Custom GPTs listed in the OpenAI store
- OpenAI API wrappers
- LLMs
Paid options
Last checked Oct 28, 2026.
| Option | Price | What you get | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Paid Listing | $7.99 one time fee | Fast track and feature by Creators' AI | gptacademy.co/submit |
Written from GPT Academy's own pages on Oct 28, 2026.
Questions
- How to submit to GPT Academy?
- Submit through the form at gptacademy.co/submit. The form asks for your name, email, tool name, tool link, up to 3 tags, a one sentence description, a description of up to 3 sentences and a thumbnail image.
- Is GPT Academy free?
- GPT Academy does not state on its site whether a free listing is available. The submit page shows a Paid Listing at $7.99 one time fee.
- How much does GPT Academy cost?
- The Paid Listing costs $7.99 one time fee, with fast track and a feature by Creators' AI. The site does not list other prices.
- Can I advertise on GPT Academy?
- GPT Academy does not state on its site that advertising is available. Its partnerships page says Coming soon.
- Is there a featured listing on GPT Academy?
- Yes. The Paid Listing includes a feature by Creators' AI for a $7.99 one time fee.
- What does GPT Academy list?
- GPT Academy lists AI tools, OpenAI API wrappers, LLMs and Custom GPTs.
Details
- How often other sites link to it
- 29 out of 100 (Common Crawl, Oct 2026)
- Best for
- AI tools
- Submit page
- gptacademy.co/submit
We don't know yet: price, review time, badge, account needed. Is this your site? Claim it to add them.
Checked Oct 26, 2026 · How we check
History
- : price set to $7.99
- : submit page set to gptacademy.co/submit
Alternatives
Something changed? Tell us and we will check it again.